IPL SCHEDULE 2022 I IPL 15 TIMETABLE l IPL live streaming l IPL live score

By | December 6, 2021
IPL Schedule 2022 PDF Download | Full Match Time Table SCORE

IPL Schedule 2022

Indian Premier League is one the biggest and most attractive league in the world which going to be start in the month of April. When IPL dates come closer, its more excitement in the fans. This IPL is going to be interested as many changes are going to happens. First there retention of players which has a limit of 4 players. Rest players are released by franchise. So many big names including KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Hardik Pandya and many more. IPL title sponsor may get Pro rata extension for 1 year as per sources( current IPL title sponsor is VIVO).Two new teams Lucknow and Ahmedabad are going to join this IPL edition.

So as per IPL history, here are the details of  IPL schedule 2022 and  IPL Venue 2022 ,the Full match time table is tentative and there may be changes as there is rise in Covid cases in India.


IPL Schedule 2022 PDF Download | Full Match Time Table

DateTimeMatch noMatchesVenue
9-Apr7.30 pm1Chennai Super Kings  V  Kolkata Knight RidersM.A.Chidambaram
10-Apr7.30 pm2Sunrisers Hyderabad  v Rajasthan RoyalsJaipur
10-Apr3.30 pm3Ahmedabad v Royal Challengersahmedabad
11-Apr7.30 pm4 Delhi capital v Mumbai Indiansdelhi
11-Apr7.30 pm5Kings XI Punjab v Lucknowmohlai
12-Apr7.30 pm6Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabadkolkata
13-Apr3.30 pm7Delhi capital v Rajasthan RoyalsJaipur
13-Apr7.30 pm8 Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indianshyderabad
14-Apr3.30 pm9Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjabdharamshala
14-Apr7.30 pm10Ahmedabad v Lucknowlucknow
15-Apr7.30 pm11 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengersbangalore
16-Apr3.30 pm12Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riderskolkata
16-Apr7.30 pm13 Mumbai Indians v Ahmedabadahmedabad
17-Apr3.30 pm14 Chennai Super Kings v Royal ChallengersM.A.Chidambaram
17-Apr7.30 pm15 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjabhyderabad
18-Apr3.30 pm16 Lucknow v Delhi capitaldelhi
18-Apr7.30 pm17Rajsthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riderskolkata
19-Apr7.30 pm18chennai Super Kings v AhmedabadM.A.Chidambaram
20-Apr3.30 pm19Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi capitaldelhi
20-Apr7.30 pm20Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan RoyalsJaipur
21-Apr3.30 pm21Lucknow v Mumbai IndiansMumbai
21-Apr7.30 pm22Ahmedabad v Kolkata Knight Riderskolkata
22-Apr7.30 pm23 Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royalsmohlai
23-Apr3.30 pm24Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengersbangalore
23-Apr7.30 pm25H) Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super KingsM.A.Chidambaram
24-Apr7.30 pm26 Delhi capital v Kings XI Punjabdelhi
25-Apr3.30 pm27Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabadhyderabad
25-Apr7.30 pm28Ahmedabad v Rajasthan Royalsahmedabad
26-Apr7.30 pm29Chennai Super Kings v LucknowM.A.Chidambaram
27-Apr7.30 pm30 Delhi capital v Royal Challengersdelhi
28-Apr3.30 pm31Lucknow v Chennai Super KingsChennai
28-Apr7.30 pm32Sunrisers Hyderabad v Ahmedabadhyderabad
29-Apr7.30 pm33Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi capitalkolkata
30-Apr3.30 pm34Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai
30-Apr7.30 pm35 Royal Challengers v Lucknowkanpur
1-May3.30 pm36Delhi capital v Ahmedabaddharamshala
1-May7.30 pm37Kings XI Punjab  v Kolkata Knight Riderskolkata
2-May3.30 pm38Lucknow v Rajasthan Royalslucknow
2-May7.30 pm39Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers HyderabadM.A.Chidambaram
3-May3.30 pm40 Mumbai Indians v Kings XI PunjabPune
3-May7.30 pm41H) Delhi capital v Ahmedabaddelhi
4-May7.30 pm42Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabadhyderabad
5-May3.30 pm43Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kingsdharamshala
5-May7.30 pm44Mumbai Indians v Lucknowlucknow
6-May3.30 pm45H) Ahmedabad v Kolkata Knight Ridersahmedabad
6-May7.30 pm46 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi capitaldharamshala
7-May7.30 pm47 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjabbangalore
8-May3.30 pm48Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riderskolkata
8-May7.30 pm49Mumbai Indians v Delhi capitalMumbai
9-May3.30 pm50Ahmedabad v Royal Challengersbangalore
9-May7.30 pm51 Kings XI Punjab v Lucknowlucknow
10-May7.30 pm52Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan RoyalsJaipur
11-May3.30 pm53 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Lucknowlucknow
11-May7.30 pm54Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai IndiansMumbai
12-May7.30 pm55 Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengersbangalore
13-May7.30 pm56 Chennai Super Kingsv Delhi capitalM.A.Chidambaram
14-May7.30 pm57Ahmedabad v Kings XI Punjabdharamshala
15-May3.30 pm58Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengerskolkata
15-May7.30 pm59Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai IndiansMumbai
16-May3.30 pm60Kings XI Punjab v Delhi capitaldelhi
16-May7.30 pm61Rajasthan Royals v AhmedabadJaipur
17-May7.30 pm62 Lucknow v Sunrisers Hyderabadhyderabad
18-May7.30 pm63 Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengersbangalore
19-May7.30 pm64Chennai Super Kings v Ahmedabadahmedabad
20-May7.30 pm65Lucknow v Kolkata Knight Riderskolkata
21-May7.30 pm66 Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan RoyalsPune
22-May3.30 pm67Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjabhyderabad
22-May7.30 pm68 Delhi capital v Lucknowdelhi
23-May3.30 pm69Chennai Super Kings v Royal ChallengersChennai
23-May7.30 pm70Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indianskolkata
25-May7.30 pm71Qualifier 1 ( Top 1st v 2nd)Wankhede
26-May7.30 pm72Eliminator ( 3rd v 4th)hyderabad
28-May7.30 pm73Qualifier 2 ( loser of Qualifier v winner of Qualifier)bangalore
29-May7.30 pm74Final (Winner of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Qualifier 2)Chennai

Download PDF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *